In Honor Of Our Fallen Heroes - take 11% off all orders through 9/19 - Promo code HERO
Notice: Please allow up to 4-6 weeks for delivery.

Testimonials

 

Submit your own testimonial

Great Addition !

This thing is a great addition to the regular J&S bike lift. It lifts your bike with the push of a button, without you having to pump the jack a hundred times. And the best thing about it is that you can get this EXACT same pneumatic jack on amazon.com for $100 less than what J&S charges for it ! It's called Omega Lift Pro-Lift B-LA12D 12 Ton Air Bottle Jack, and it fits right onto your existing jack !


Totally Awesome Jack

After thinking about getting a J & S Jack for the last couple of years I decided to purchase the Motorcycle Airlift Jack with the handle. I was worried about jacking my Victory Cross Country Tour with a jack because the bottom of the bike is not flat. I stopped in and talked to Tanner and he assured me the lift would work and he gave me a couple hard rubber spacers to put on one side of the lift. I lifted the bike and it lifted perfectly level. Unbelievable how sturdy the bike is when its lifted! It made checking the tires, checking the air and cleaning the wheels really easy! When your finished the bike slowly lowers right back on the kickstand. I totally love the air lift feature! The J & S Jack is worth every penny!


Excellent snowmobile lift

I had some time to use the snowmobile lift and I’d give it all of 5 stars! Very easy to use and I’ve started the sled a lot and it feels very sturdy and I feel confident with the craftsmanship. More heavy duty than any other lift. Great job guys!


Best motorcycle jack

I have a few Harley-Davidson bikes all sizes this is the best money I ever spent .i will be 65 in October and I have a bad heart but I still service and clean my bikes and it is easy to do with this jack .I am glad I talked with you all before I purchase my jack and videos were great.Thanks again for this great jack I told a lot of people about it


Excellent snowmobile lift

I had some time to use the snowmobile lift and I’d give it all of 5 stars! Very easy to use and I’ve started the sled a lot and it feels very sturdy and I feel confident with the craftsmanship. More heavy duty than any other lift. Great job guys!


Second pik

Just to see from rear angle straight up and down you can wrench or scrub .believe it this is about 18 inches off the ground.air lift is effortless .so freakin cool


SICKEST JACK ON MARKET HANDS DOWN

Took 5 weeks to date worth the wait and the money .i got alotta cake in my baby and don't want some shit under her .took me over 3 years to find what i was looking for after seeing jand s video i said no fuckin way this jack does this ..BUT IF IT DOES I'M SOLD .I RECEIVED IT PUT IT TOGETHER WITH EASE JACK HAD BROKE RELEASE VALVE KNOB DUE TO UPS .CALLED TANNER HE SENT ME A NEW WHOLE NEW BOTTLE IN 3 DAYS WITH RETURN PAID LABEL. PUT TOGETHER HOOKED MY AIR HOSE PUSHED BUTTON SAY NO MORE NO FAKE NEWS .AMERICAN MADE FAMILY OWNED SICK ASS PRODUCT LOVE THIS JACK SUPER FN STURDY NO WORRIES NO STRAPS THEN THE CAPPER TURN RELEASE BIKE SITS DOWN ON KICKSTAND WITHOUT ANY HELP BEST IN BUSINESS GLAD I WAITED ORDER THIS JACK ITS INSANE


You weren't lying! This jack is sturdy and well built!

Received my jack today. It was definitely worth the wait! I chose the air assist one and I'm glad I did. I'm going to use the 10% Fathers day discount to get me a drain pan for it. If you are looking for the best MC Jack made, this is the one!


Best lift

Best lift available in my opinion. I put my Road King on it and never worry about it. It is solid as a rock. Doesn't even need tie downs. Can move it; sit on it ; just about anything. Had a hard time with price at first but was worth every penny. How much is your piece of mind and your expensive Ride worth? No worries with this. Customer service is also Top notch.


You weren't lying! This jack is sturdy and built well!

Ordered me a new air assisted jack for my Goldwing. Because delivery is taking a little longer these days, I decided to buy a used one so that I could service my bike. When my new one comes in, I will just sell this one or keep it for a back up. I was very impressed by the quality and the sturdiness of the jack. Not a big fan of the bottle jack because this one leaks fluid. So, I ordered a new bottle jack for it. I sure would like a T-handle kit for this one but I don't want to put in more money if I plan to sell it. You're diffidently buying the best jack money can buy! PitBull who? (Not even close!)


Not the biggest just the best

You can work with confidence knowing your bike is secured as advertised 👍


What a Lift

Worth every bit of their price.


Don't think about the price... Think about how secure your bike will be

After much thought, and research I decided to get the trike air-lift model for my new 2018 Harley Tri-Glide back in 2018, Without any hesitation I realized that this lift was so much better than any previous lift I owned. Moving ahead to 2020, I traded in the trike on a new 2020 CVO Tri-Glide. As I expected, the lift worked perfectly with no upgrades needed. The bike is extremely secure when lifted to it's highest point, with no worries if it might tip, or fall off. J&S makes a strong, quality product that can be trusted to hold your prized possession. You won't be sorry......


Best Motorcycle Lift

Bought my first one in the 90's. Bought another one about 5 years ago. I had tried ones from Harbor Freight, Sears, etc. All the same Chinese built junk. Returned them all. I can roll my Harley around the garage and park it out of the way, easily work on it, and keep it clean. Greatest motorcycle jack available to ordinary consumers.


Best Motorcycle Lift

I purchased my first one in the late 80's. Made it easy to put my Harley out of the way in a 2 car garage so both cars could be garaged. Bought another one a few years ago still in use. Quit working couple of days ago. J & S has a video on their site on how to get rid of an air bubble in the jack which was the problem I was having. 10 minutes and it was working fine. Steve, the S in J & S called me in response to my voicemail. I tried the junk ones from China sold by Harbor Freight and even Sears. Nothing like J & S.


One Of The Best American Made Jack Systems

I spoke with the owner prior purchasing an accessory of my existing J&S Jack. I called because i read all the bad mouthing reviews during the past year about delivery time dates, but funny thing nothing about the product being poorly made and cheap. It seems some people have not accepted or misunderstood the world is recovering including America has went under a virus pandemic that affected most businesses and for some permanently. My conversation with the owner was understanding his business given the Covid 19 impacts. I appreciated our mature and understanding conversation. It took about three weeks for me to receive my purchased product properly packaged and undamaged. The design by use of heavy duty steel, wrinkle powder coated and overall engineered with common sense. J&S Jacks produce excellent products built tough and durable for decades. I am thankful J&S is recovering from the pandemic because my original J&S Jack as just become more versatile now and worth every penny. The military discount is a plus. Bottomline, I appreciate a solid quality build American made product. We Americans should be more understanding with each other because we need one another, its what we should aspire to be.


Quick Shipping and Quality Product

Ordered my lift on 2/13/21. It arrived at my door on 2/26/21. Quick to set up and easily lifted by FLHTK. High quality product that was even better than what I expected. Looking forward to utilizing it for many years to come.


Great Product, Great Quality, and Superior Customer Service.

Like many, I was a little skeptical about ordering this Motorcycle jack. I saw the price and I asked myself, “This jack can’t be that much different”. So I went and purchased much cheaper jacks from Sears, Northern Tools, and Harbor Freights. I ended up taking them all back. The stability was so bad that I didn’t want to take a chance with my 2016 Ultra worrying about falling over. I revisited the J&S Jacks website and saw the videos once more and all I can say is that the videos were impressive. I decided to order the jack and let me tell you, the jack performed 100%. The jack went down slowly and smoothly. The bike gently rolls down onto the kickstand. The stability is rock solid. VERY IMPRESSED! Worth every penny. They live up to their model of being the WORLDS FINEST JACKS AND LIFTS. Fast forward to today, I tried using my jack and it wouldn't work. Frustrated, and not knowing what to expect, I call the number listed on the website and spoke with Tanner. I explained my situation and I will be receiving a new bottle jack replacement next week. Talk about great Customer Service. Thank You, TANNER!!! And Thank you J&S Jacks, and be sure to thank your employees at all levels. If you are not sure and you're asking yourself if this jack is worth the price? I say, “it’s worth every penny!). There may be cheaper jacks out there, but this the only jack I trust with my bike and the Jack that I always recommend to everyone.


Works

The Jack lifts well until the bottle Jack quit lifting all the way up. This started happening within a year or two then the drain leaked so I stuck a 1/4” inch ball bearing but still can’t get it to bleed enough to get full height. Otherwise very stable.


Best Bike Lift on the Market, in my humble opinion.

I have purchased 4 of J&S Jacks over the last 15 years. Three regular bike jacks and one trike jack. My most resent purchase included the Indian Adapters for my new Indian Vintage. I could not be any happier with their high quality product. I feel that all of my bikes were safe on these jacks and would not trust another manufacture to make as good of a bike lift. Thank You J&S for a great product.


This is my second review !

Believe me this is the best jack on the market , pay the price and be more than happy ! I own a 2017 Streetglide makes maintenance easy cleaning to ! Buy it !


Hydrolic lift

I've had the lift for 5 years, works great, well built, fits every sled I've had.


Great Jack

I know what someone may be thinking, a little pricey. I've had a decent jack from Harbor Freight and a couple from online sites after reading reviews. This Jack is worth every penny. Watch the video on you tube if its still available. You'll be able to raise your bike in my case 16' Ultra, move it anywhere in the garage while its raised not worrying about it teetering or falling over. Its stable as f**k. You can even sit on the bike while your at it. Rock solid! Gave my other jacks away. Even the jack in Harley Davidson manual doesn't come close. Worth every penny. If you love your bike and love to ride, this jack is a must have if you wrench on your bike. When you order one be patient it takes awhile because these guys make it after you order it but when you get it and use it all your going to say is WOW.


Best Motorcycle lift ever!

I received my lift yesterday, 9/30/2020 and it arrived well packaged. The lift came 98% assembled and the only assembly required by me was 2 nuts, 2 washers & 2 bolts for the hydraulic, a spring for the foot pedal and 2 screw for the stops with rubber 2 tips. The entire lift is the best i've ever seen and absolutely no regrets about buying it. Its compact, very strong, easy to use, easy to roll & its very well made to last me forever. The steel was finished with a nice powder coating and I cant say anything negative about the lift.


Motorcycle Lift

Thank you J&S Jacks, The lift is well packaged and mostly assembled. People this is a no brainer well built very sturdy frame powder coating looks durable, if you want quality this is the lift to buy, cleaned my spoked rims the first day it was delivered, the cleanest they ever been and took a quarter of the time. When you have 20 grand plus in a bike are you going to trust a 100.00 lift!!


Great lift!

Great lift, very easy to move around, can do a 360 with ease, easy to pump the jack up and easy control knob to release pressure and lower the bike. Have a 2014 street glide that stays on the lift when I’m not riding it. Very stable on the lift. Built in America! You won’t be disappointed buying this lift.


J&S Jack Review

I received my jack and it actually does what they say it can do. I have a 2019 Ultra Limited and I finally have a jack that allows me to do my regular maintenance and to clean my bike without getting on the ground. This is a well made jack manufactured in USA the only problem that I had with this jack is that the rubber boots for the stop are not made very well at all. I am looking for some better rubber boots because the stops can be damage if you don’t have something to protect the bottom of the stops. But overall I am completely satisfied with my jack.


Smartest purchase ever, I own a detail shoppe and specialize in paint correction and ceramic coating. This purchase has made my job go way quicker, and its made in the USA Its as easy and video shows Good quality and manufactured well.


great investment

I have owned my J&S motorcycle lift for over 13 years now. I had a linkage part break recently and they sent me the part out at no charge to get me back up and running. I use the lift every time I clean the bike during the WI riding season and store the bike on it every winter. Of all the money I have spent on accessories for 4 bikes over this time period, this is probably the best money I have ever spent. Among the many fine features of the product are the nylon or similar material wheels that do not mark up my quartz/epoxy garage floor Don't dink around with the cheaper lifts. Get this one. You will not regret it!


JSJACK

I bought a JS Jack several years ago and I'm very happy with this product. I have researched other brands and nothing comes close to this Jack. I store my HD on this jack and move it in/out the garage with minimal effort. This jack is worth every penny. Thanks jsjacks, Nick


Best decision

I've had my J&S Jack since about 1/Sept. and have never regretted the decision!! Yes you can buy "cheaper" lifts, but none that I've seen can compare to the quality, workmanship and reliability of the J&S lift. I use this almost every day to store and move my 17 Harley Ultra Limited. It sure beats having to muscle the bike in and out of the garage!! Don't even think about buying one of these without the handle....absolutely essential if you have a bigger bike.


Things noticed

After owning this jack a few years the dependability lessened due to the bottle jack leaking. Otherwise initially when it didn't leak it lifted my Road Glide with ease. When combing the J & S site I saw no replacement and couldn't reach a soul by email until I called. What got me is nobody mentioned a thing in their reviews so noticed no solution or part replacement and little info on the bottle jacks themselves. When I pulled the plug off the bottle jack I saw no damage so never figured out the problem.


Customer Service

Had my jack for about eight years. Bottle jack started leaking recently. Ordered a new one on Monday, arrived Thursday. Super fast shipping with excellent customer service. Thank you !


I have been using the Loaded Motorcycle Lift Combo since 2014 and it is the best lift on the market today. I use it to perform maintenance, washing and detailing my my bike. What I really like is the when I get ready to ride I can rotate lift and the bike is ready to ride out of the garage. I wouldn't own any thing else


Perfect

It took 2 plus months, I even ask the police to stop by your shop to see if you where still there. They informed me that you are indeed still working. It finally arrived and was well worth the wait. Excellent product. My only suggestion is keep your customers informed when they can expect delivery.


New 8 Ton manual conversion

Had my original 6 ton jack give up the ghost after8 yrs of use . Received the new 8 ton manual conversion kit . Nice upgrade better actuation for the pump and the bleed release is up hi now witch is nice only drawback is it has no upper support so it floops around i have a nice stainless steel bracket and a nylon loop that will work to fix that issue , also it hits my T handle for pulling the lift around so I had to unbolt it and move it to one side . will get the bike up on it for winter storage this Saturday .


Love my J&S lift and now can lift my Indian

I've had my J&S jack for a couple years now. I recently changed brands (after 40 or so years) from HD to Indian. Thing is, I didn't look forward to changing lifts. With the adapter they make for my Chieftain, I wouldn't need to change. I looked at a couple of things on YouTube that showed how to inexpensively modify my J&S to lift my Chieftain but at roughly 66 bucks with shipping, I didn't have to spend an arm and leg anyway AND it was designed to work exactly as it should with my lift. It came this morning, I installed it and lifted the Chieftain with absolutely no issues. Just like my J&S jack, the adapter was worth every penny.


Perfect addition to the shop

Received my snowmobile air lift 2 weeks ago. Was able to use it to work on my 2 new sleds. Made studding the track, adding tunnel protectors, and installing hyfax a breeze. Even just simple wrenching was more comfortable at the lifted height. Lift is made in the USA and is of very high quality and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new lift.


Works great, but you might have to do a little grinding

I just installed this 8 ton manual update to my 6 ton manual lift. I had a problem with the saddle of the new bottle not fitting into the receiver on the bridge of the jack. I phoned J & S and I asked them if I should grind a little bit of metal off the saddle and they said yes. I used a Dremel to go round the saddle until I took off enough for the saddle to slip nicely into the round receiver. They asked how old my jack was, and after I said it was about 4 years old they informed me that the gauge of metal of the receiver had been larger back then, thus the interference. So if you've got an older J & S, be prepared for some Dremel work to get the new bottle to fit the old receiver. Since the grinding removed the black paint protecting the saddle from rusting, I applied a liberal about of grease to the side of the saddle where I had done my grinding. This update is great in that the jack now lowers at only one speed; slowly. And you don't have to bend down and kneel any more while lowering the jack. The release rod goes up vertically and is much easier to access than the old recessed knob. Good job J & S!


Trike Lift

I’ve had my J&S trike lift for about 2 years now, it’s the Best investment I’ve made for my maintenance of my trike. Just like your video it was dead-on. Thanks for a great USA product I just don’t know what I would do with out it.


Leak lasing Floor Jack

Purchased my jack a year ago. Very durable and easy to operate. However, it started leaking fuild last week. Verified all bolts are tight.


Best Jack on the market, hand down!

This is my 2nd J & S Jack. Reason is, I was in an accident that Doctors said I'd never walk let alone ride again. While laid up for months I decided to sell my 1st J & S Jack. Surprising myself and the Doctors, I am walking and riding. I had to get me another J & S Jack as soon as I possibly could. This Jack makes my H-D oil changes so easy, I also got the Oil Tray and can drain all 3 holes in the H-D without any issues or letting it down off the Jack to get to the Drain Plugs which every other jack I had I couldn't do. I always had to let the Bikes down to get to the Transmission Drain Plug. Another big advantage to me is the ability to jack up the H-D and spin it around in my Garage instead of the previous back and forth until I got it turned around while rolling on the ground. And of course the advantage of storing my Bike on the J & Jack is the best, no worry about it ever falling off and keeping the tires off the ground and the bike upright saving Garage space. Thank You J & S!!


Outstanding product!

A lost argument with a car fender put me on a trike and severely affected my ability to crawl around on a carport floor. This lift makes a MAJOR difference in my ability to work on the Freewheeler! Absolutely rock solid support, good high lift, and the stability allows me to crank on the highest torque fasteners with no shaking or rocking. I have full confidence in the build of this beast, and that lets me work on it, and roll it around when needed, with no need for any help. Great product, recommending it to anyone who asks. Spent months researching all the other manufacturers out there, and none could match the features at the price for the trike owner. THANKS!


you get what you pay for

these guys are the best and their quality is top notch...you can sit on the heaviest sled and it takes it...American made they stand behind their products too you wont regret dealing with steve and tanner!


Fantastic lift!!!

The lift is everything I was hoping for. The new 8 ton jack setup is super. Can't thank the employees enough for what you are doing. So smooth and easy to pump. Thank you all again, Tom Wachter


J&S Jack

If you're thinking of buying a J&S Jack stop thinking and buy one. I've had mine for a year or a little longer and I use it all the time. I just put a new front tire, did an oil change in all three holes and new springs and fork oil in my Harley. I also use it on a regular basis to wash and clean my scooter. By far some of the best money I ever spent! Am I pleased with my Jack that would be an understatement! Thank you J&S for an outstanding product.


Kr

The loaded wheel chock is really a nice piece. Install on the trailer in about 10 minutes. Very sturdy, bike doesn’t move.


Kr

This is an awesome jack. Be sure to get the pull handle. The jack is so stable you can move around pushing on the bike but the handle works better.


Motorcycle Jack

These jacks are fantastic I think they got to be one of the best jacks in the world. there’s service is outstanding they go above and beyond to solve any problem you have. I would recommend jsjacks to anyone .


13th Riding season using this J&S jack

Bought in 2006 when I purchased my 2006 Wide Glide..both still going great


2019 RGS in the air

Well thought out design with high quality workmanship, very stable while the bike is on it, don't have to hold onto the bike when letting it down, simple to use and does everything that I need it to do. Different height settings make it so much easier to do a variety of things from cleaning to installing accessories/add ons. Especially pleased with its versatility in moving around when the bike is up in the air, worth every penny to have this bike lift and could not be more pleased. These folks have Pride and Integrity going on and shows in the product!


2019 trike jack

Bought my jack for my 2017 Tri-Glide about a year ago tried the same jack for my new 2019 Tri-Glide no issues at all works like a charm !! the jack does all it claims built like a tank and made in the Great U.S.A.


Works Great on my 2018 Indian Roadmaster

After a lot of web research I decided to purchase the JS Jacks Motorcycle Lift (with Indian adapters) for my 2018 Indian Roadmaster. The shipping took a little longer than expected and once it did arrive the box took some damage in shipment and the release knob broke off (I called and they sent a replacement knob out right away). Once fully unpacked the setup didn't take long at all and I was still able to operate without the release knob. The jacking up of my Indian was a bit nerve racking at first, tested a few starting positions, once I started lifting it went up just fine and was very sturdy at full lift (I even climbed on and sat on it). This is a well made quality jack, well worth the money.


2019 trigide fitment

I purchased a trike lift for my 2017 triglide i have since purchaded a 2019 Triglide the fitment is perfect J &S a great american company and product Thank you Dave


Worth every penny

Great for heavy motorcycles 2009 flhtcu great for cleaning and spinning around in a garage. Excellent construction made in the USA nuf said.


Best Motorcycle Jack/Lift for Personal Use

I called ahead and drove to the factory near Green Bay, Wisconsin on a cold winter day. My lift was ready and waiting for me. No shipping or packaging necessary. Picked it up and rolled into the back of my SUV. It's a really nice small business The kind of working people I love to support. They actually build a superior product right here in America. You can buy junk lift made in China at Harbor Freight or buy the "Bench Mark of Performance" to lift your $30 K motorcycle. I can highly recommend J&S motorcycle lift because it is the best. Look no further. The lift speaks for itself. I use it for everything from major refurbishments, maintenance and detailing to storage. It lifts my HD 1992 Tour Glide, 100th Anniversary Road King and 2107 Fat Bob with ease. Do not fear raising it to the highest elevation. It is in fact. it's the most stable position to move and support your Harley or heavy motorcycle when you are working on sitting at chair height or standing up, Saves your back not having to crouch or sit on the floor. After a few years of use the seal around the stem started leaking. Of course that style hydraulic jack was no longer used and that seal was no longer part of the rebuild kit. A simple phone call and they found one in the shop and mailed it to me. Thanks for a great lift and support. Ed D,


Amazing - even little old me can use it

I am a petite 61 year old woman. Although not a weakling, I am just under 5'4, and of slight build. I have a Harley Heritage Classic and needed a way to turn it around in my garage for parking, along with being able to lift it up for detailing. This has been a God-send. It is amazingly easy to move around with my bike on it. Even my neighbors are impressed that I can handle the bike on the jack so easily. BEST BUY EVER. Now please make something so I can load and unload my MC from my toy hauler and I will be the most grateful customer ever! Dee


My J&S lift

I bought this for my 2017 Chieftain Dark Horse and could not be more pleased. My Sears jack works fine on the HD , but with the Indian I needed something a bit stronger and with the adapters provided from J&S it works flawless - Thank you for a well made unit.


This jack and dolly are everything as advertised. Grade a craftsmanship. The only issue I have is shipping time,still waiting on one piece to complete order.


Picture

Picture


Stands behind their products

This jack is hands down the best lift in the market. I am probably one of the few that received one with a bad bottle. I went through the bleed off procedure etc... a few times relaying emails back and forth to Mikayla only to find out I did have a bad bottle. No worries though as I had a new one on my door step in a couple of days. Since then it's been absolutely awesome. I seriously wondered if I would use a jack enough to warrant paying > $500 for one, but I have to tell you I use this thing all the time. Now my Harley stays lifted and off to the side in the garage when not in use. Love this thing. I'm back on here as I'm ordering another one for the other Harley I have. You won't be disappointed.


Perfect

This jack has made maintenance and storage super easy. It's very easy to move the bike around the garage while it's on the jack. Made in USA is very important to me. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality piece of equipment.


Where have you been all my life!!

My back no longer hurts from bending while cleaning etc.....I can go into my garage head first and lift and twist and ride out. Sort of a reverse gear with a riser. With the back not hurting the wife is happier. Happy wife, good life. And riding time (both types) increase Regds, Gator Did my picture come thru??


Harley TriGlide Life

I bought the Trike Jack for my Harley Tri-Glide a while back, not sure of the exact date, but recently experienced a leak in the Bottle Jack that would not allow me to lift my Bike. I contacted J&S to see if I could get new seals to possibly fix this problem and to my surprise they replaced the entire Bottle Jack because I was still under warranty. I Love my J&S Jack but I have ONE Regret, that is I wish I had bought the Air Lift Model. And hope that someday they'll design a upgrade to purchase so I can change mine from manual to Air. I HIGHLY Recommend this Product - It's Strong - Solid and Easy to Use.


Sturdy, versatile and convenient jack

I have had my J&S Jack for several months now and it has been fantastilc. It lifts my 2017 Harley Road King easily and moves it around my garage. We took a trip overseas for three weeks so I lifted the bike and put against a wall in my garage. Great security. I can drive the bike in to the garage, lift it, and turn it around with the lift for easy exit on the next ride. Great for detailing and, with my limited knowledge of mechanics I can change all fluids saving huge $$. A 5,000 mile service on a cruiser Harley at the dealership is $400. I can do it for a little over $100 after buying fluids and filter. The lift has more than paid for itself in two services. One pet peeve with the Harley is checking the air pressure on the back tire. Without the lift I am on my back looking for the air stem and then up and down positioning the bike so the stem is in the right place. Then it is hard to get the air gauge on the stem. With the lift the bike goes up, you turn the wheel and take the air pressure and add air. Easy-Peesy. This is a high end lift but worth every penny. Highly recommended by a guy who has been riding for around 50 years.


Fantastic lift and chalk

These guys were terrific, they sent me adjustable wheel tightened for my yamaha, over and beyond my purchase, I cant ride anymore and have to sell my lift, chalk, and stabilizer bars because of an accident, but I loved the customer service!!


Fit for the Roadmaster

I promised, on my last review, that I would send another after I had the opportunity to use the J&S Jack on my 2018 Roadmaster. The adapters work perfectly and it allows me to service and clean my Roadmaster effortlessly. Thanks so much for a great product!!


Worth every penny!

Bought my J&S Lift 12 years ago! Really don't know what I would do without it. It's the Best!


First time Use

I received the jack just yesterday and I was very anxious to try it for the first time. I have a 2018 Indian Roadmaster and have read most of the blogs and watched as many videos as I could find on the proper positioning of the jack under the bike. Needless to say I was VERY cautious and somewhat apprehensive. All went great and the jack lifted the bike with ease. It was stable (although I did not lift it fully this first time) and I could move the jack around with ease. I know I gave this review only a 4 at this time, but I fully expect to be back with another review after I have had the chance to use the jack a few more times. Thanks for making the Indian adapters for the jack!


Worked great for my 2012 HD Tri-glide

Worked great for my 2012 HD Tri-glide


Just what the doctor ordered!

I purchased this motorcycle lift 5 years ago and it still works like a champ! It can handle any HD bike I throw up on it for service. Well engineered and designed and I am sure I will have this for years to come. They even offered a military discount and was pleased to see that as well as its made here in the USA!


Amazing Jack and great customer care on ordering parts

Saw these guys at a show in Dallas TX. Sent me the Moto Jack to my house in Seattle for 25 bucks. Best customer service I have had in a while. After using the jack for something other than a motorcycle I bent a couple parts on my Moto Jack. Not only were they understanding they sent me what I needed super fast. Great people to work with! No regrets!!


Outstanding after-the-sale support!

I purchased a lift, t-handle, and oil pan adapter about six years ago - great lift! The rubber pieces that touch the bike frame are worn and torn. I was headed to the hardware store to find a suitable replacement yet thought I would see if J&S had rubber strips available. I contacted J&S on June 15th (Friday), Mikayla responded that day, and shipped new rubber strips on June 18th (Monday)!! Thanks for standing behind your product and embracing the term "customer service".


Trike jack shipped to FPO AE

Fantastic jack. Works perfectly under my 2017 TRIGLIDE ULTRA H/D. Best part they were able to sent it to me at my FPO AE address, saving me a ton of money in shipping cost. Thank you for your support of our military overseas.


Jack

Great jack .. Just got works great. will get the stand next fall.


J&S Jack

I've had this jack for over 3 years. I am a disabled vet with some restrictions. With this lift, I can put my bike in the air without straps. Remove either wheel the bike is stable, balance is perfect. I am able to perform a lot of my own service, without fear of the bike falling off the jack, or asking for help from my friends. It is built solid and in the USA.


Great Customer Service!

I ordered the trike lift with the conversion adapters and an extra T bar handle. Steve and Makayla were extremely helpful, (it was my first order) and gave me a generous discount for my veteran status. I'm always happy to buy US made products, and appriciate veteran discounts. J & S jacks have great reviews around here. Free FedEx shipping too!


Had a problem with Lift

I purchased two lifts, one for each bike. I was having a problem with one of the lifts and I took it back in and they fixed it just like new!!


Best motorcycle jack on earth.

I have had many jacks in my day but the j&s tops them all. I recently purchased a 2017 wide glide and I couldn't wait to jack up the bike .unfortunately when I went to work on the bike I noticed the shed door was broken in .my heart sank and I opened the door in fear of what I might find. Lots of tools were missing including my J&s jack. On the bright side they didn't take my harley. It took me a while to save up the money for this jack and I was proud to own it. Best jack money can buy. Back to the drawing board. I will own one again but not anytime soon.


Motorcycle Lift Quality

I purchased my motorcycle lift 15 years ago. I used it on my 2003 Dyna Wide Glide for 5 years. I then purchased and used it on my 2008 Hertiage Softail for 10 years. I recently purchased a 2017 Street Glide Special and use the lift for this bike. I've used my lift for over 15 years. I've never had a problem with the lift and I find it extremely reliable and is everything that J&S says it is. No straps and the bike is very very stable on the lift. A couple of weeks ago I ordered new wheels for my lift. In the 15 years that I have had my bike lift I have worn my lift wheels down far enough that I needed new ones. I put my bike on the lift when I put it in the garage but don't store it. In winter when there's no snow or ice on the street I ride. I contacted J&S to order new wheels. When I inquired about the cost I was advised that the lift has a lifetime warranty and theres no cost for the wheels and shipping. In three days I received the new wheels and new mounting hardware. I have never experienced such GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE as this. If you're not sure the lift is worth the price don't worry. Its worth every penny. This quality piece of equipment, made in Wisconsin, USA is well worth the money. Thank you J&S, and all that works at J&S for a quality piece of equipment that I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thanks Ron Turner (One heck of a satisfied customer).


Fantastic motorcycle lift

I was in need of a motorcycle lift that could lift my Harley Street Glide and my Spyder RT Limited. After much research I decided to order the J&S lift with the Spyder adapter. I received my lift 3 days ago. I decided to put my Spyder on the lift and do an oil change and service. I positioned the lift under my Spyder per the included instructions. I lifted the Spyder all the way up with the lift. No problem at all. I can not get over how stable the Spyder was. Being able to work and wax the Spyder while raised is fantastic!! I would highly recommend this lift and associated adapters. A well made product that makes servicing my bikes a lot easier!!!


Best Motorcycle Jack Hands Down!!!

Well worth every cent... You spend 25K on your bike, and don't you want something that's solid and strong and will out last your bike!!! No straps are needed and it's sturdy in the air... watch the YouTube video! Had me SOLD


As advertised

I am a research Geek. When I spend larger sums of money, especially through a web site or on line, meaning I haven't actually seen or touched the product, I go through everything including all competitors and reviews ad nauseam. Every review and comparison pointed to the J&S lift so that's what I ordered. I first want to compliment Mikayla, who seems to handle orders, Customer Service and technical information. She was terrific and responded to my questions, always within 24 hours. She should be President of the company. When I got the jack I put it together ending up with a solid, high end piece of equipment. My 2017 Road King can now be maneuvered around my garage effortlessly. The casters are very responsive. I plan on using the lift for minor maintenance, detailing the bike and for storage when we take trips. At $100 per hour just for labor at the dealerships I know that I will save at least $100 to $200 per fluids change. The lift will pay for itself after a few changes. Expense easily justified. This is a high quality, easy to use lift. I highly recommend it.


Very happy with the quality and workmanship of the lift and the Spyder adapter. Works great. Definitely will recommend to others. Will be a great help with servicing and detailing. Thanks again guys.


I'd like to give J&S Jacks TEN STARS

Like many, I reviewed a lot of motorcycle jacks online and wondered if the J&S jack was worth the price. It is! The jack arrived well packaged (it will take you longer to unpack than to assemble). Assembly was about 15 minutes tops. Got my 07 Street Glide up in the air and it was rock steady with no tie downs. It is easy to move around the garage with the accessory handle. The oil drip pan fits great also. If you're on the fence because of price, don't be. This quality piece of equipment, made in Wisconsin, USA is well worth the price. Thank you J&S, and be sure to thank your employees at all levels.


BIG DOG

I've had a Big Dog since 2005 and I bought the jack 2 weeks later and this lift far exceeds any lift on the market. My Big Dog comes in at just under 1000 lbs and this jack lift with ease. Even had to leave on jack raised position for about 30 days to completely rewire the bike and no problem. Even fine tuned carb and ran through the gears while sitting on bike and it was awesome. Highly recommend, I've also worked on many of my fellow American Legion Riders Bikes and they were amazed at what I was able to do. Sometimes I even stripped bikes down completely for paint and resto. The Jack itself lasted 10 years and replacement jack is even better. I've moved from Kansas to California and now in Michigan and put jack under bike with slight pressure to stabalize in the Penske Truck and bike never moved. Keep up the great work guys.


Just got my J&S jack and it works just like the videos, very safe. I moved the bike around on the jack with no problems. I have a Dyna lowrider 2016 no adapters needed for the frame, the Harley jack needs adapters for Dyna models. I had it up half way and i got up on the seat and rock it around no problems at all. Shipping took a little longer, but they told me they were two weeks behind. November in Wisconsin its deer season, i am cool with that. This is a very safe jack, very well made and its made in the U.S.A.


Rock Solid

Bought the J&S jack this past year and than bought the dolly to go with it. I had just put my 1998 Goldwing SE on the dolly for the winter and it is rock solid. Moves very easy and the lift is rock solid also. I have my 1996 Goldwing on that. I love them both and the best investment I made and well worth the cost. I highly recommended too alot of others thinking about getting a jack. No tie downs on either bike. Great customer service and willing too help ya out with whatever your needs. Thanks again for a great jack and dolly


First opinion

Just received my Trike jack and this thing is awesome. Put it together in like 15 minuets rolled it under the Trike and up it went. Highly impressed so far. Will write further review when I have more time to do some work on the Trike.


J&S Jack

I seen a demo of this lift at the Tomahawk Hog rally. I believe Jim and Steve did the demo, one sitting on the fender of a dresser the other spinning the bike in circles. There was no doubt the two brothers nailed it perfect. I have had my J&S bike lift for 7 + years. I use mostly for service work on harleys. has never failed me.


Well worth the money!

My wife and I both have Harley's and this jack has just about paid for itself already. It is great to have just for the detailing of your bike along with changing oils, inspections etc... The air lift on this jack is also a GREAT feature to have! Wouldn't be without it. Highly recommend for any biker.


Great products

I didn't want to spend the money for a new jack because my Craftsman seemed ok. But when I bought an Indian Roadmaster and couldn't lift it safely I decided to upgrade to the J&S with the Indian Adapter. WOW! These are quality products. I would highly recommend.


Rock Solid

Rock solid, as advertised. Easy to use as well.


Great quality and service.

I called the number listed on line about how low the motorcycle jack is at its lowest. The info was not shown on the website. I received a call back from Tanner in less than 1 hour. Tanner answered my questions at 3-3/4" with a tapered lifting platform. I ordered the jack and received it in 2 business days. Love the jack. I assembled it and had my 2013 CVO Road Glide on the lift in less than 1 hour. Thank you Tanner!


Amazed and Impressed

I was skeptical even after watching tons of youtube videos and reading others reviews. Like many people I saw the price and was like ... can it REALLY be THAT much better? Well it is. After quickly assembling the jack I reluctantly slid it under my bike, my Harley is my baby! To start with the arms that go under the frame are wide enough to leave two-three inches on each side, it lifted my bike unbelievably smoothly and effortlessly. The height was perfect for working and and cleaning the bike. But now the moment of truth ... letting the bike down without holding on to it. All I can say is the videos were 100% accurate ... the jack went down slowly and smoothly and the bike gently rolled PERFECTLY onto the kickstand! If you are on the fence asking yourself it the jack is worth the price? Take it from me ... it's worth EVERY penny! 5 Stars!!!


Amazing jack

I have a 2016 roadglide ultra CVO. This jack is absolutlety fantastic. Customer service is great ! If you really care about your bike, this jack is the bomb ! Makes moving your bike a ease. Plus, this stability is just as they say. I chose this jack over the "other" jack. Friends have the "other" jack. Now after seeing this jack in operation, they wish they had purchase the J & S. I just thought it nessesary to leave this review. Our bikes are important to maintain and store. This jack is great. I can't say enough about it. Thank you J & S for making things easier.


"Exceeds My Expectations"

I can only say the pictures don't do this fine American made product justice. comes with a nice black crinkle finish, nylon bushings through out. When I first lifted my heritage softail to the first notch, I saw more rocking than shone on the video. The instructions say to take clear to the top, once done, this lift becomes a rock and as shown, I can easily see how their staff can climb on the front fender or the rear seat and try to get the bike to rock. I am here to say it is solid. I ordered the air lift and it operates perfectly. Thank you for a "great" product!


Hydraulic Motorcycle Lift

Absolutely everything I was looking for in a jack for my Victory Vegas. Compact, rock solid stable and easy to roll about. The quality of this super durable lift shows in the design and finish of every piece of the jack. A pleasure to use!


Great Service

I ordered the air motorcycle jack with the drain pan & dolly. I received a confirmation email that 2 shipments were sent by FedEx. The first shipment (dolly) was delivered in great shape but the second shipment (air jack & drain pan) label was damaged & it took a few days to arrive. When it finally did , the box looked like it fell off the truck, the bottle jack was missing & some damage was on the other parts. I contacted Leah at J&S Jacks & she was great. She contacted Fedex to relay our disappointment in there service. She also talked with the owners & they shipped a new air jack that arrived the next week. The jack works great & the service went above & beyond my expectations. Thank you for the great product & great service.


Trike Jack

Disabled rider here....but my son-in-law is good at wrenching on bikes.....Since I had to go to a Trike I bought the Trike Jack along with the 2 Wheel bike attachment and Oil Pan accessory and my son-in-law just loves this setup.....actually looks forward to changing lubricants, exhaust, tires, and wheels etc.... Since everyone in this family rides we are able to keep him busy with a smile on his face everytime he puts one of our rides on this fabulous jack....


As a veteran and a rider for over 40 years I have been working on these old harleys for a lond tim.and trithfully this jack has been the greatest thing since flushing toilets, really save my back and time. Love thanks guys.


My hubby's friends were all excited about their discount motorcycle jacks. I checked them out online. There were a few mc jack comparisons on YouTube. Watched them carefully. Both kinds of mc jacks were shown. I said there is NO way BtrKup, what I named his Harley, was going on a flimsy jack. Ordered the one from j&s. It's EXACTLY like they say it is. I don't have to worry about BtrKup. I don't have to worry about hubby. BTW, when I bought his tag, it says BtrKup on it. Takes a real man to ride BtrKup and it takes a REAL mc jack to lift her!


I love my J&S Jack. I bought it with the attachment for my Indian Motorcycle. The Jack is rock solid and easy to move around in my Garage. I have been though a few jacks started with a Harbor Freight, Move to a Sears Pro then to a PitBull and now to J&S. It is now my go to jack for my Indian and 2 Harley's. Nice product Guys!!


My '89 Touring Electraglide spends more time on the jack than off. Putting the bike on the jack allows me to move it out of the way when not riding and I really like that. But that's not what I like most about the J&S Motorcycle Jack. What I like most is also the reason I purchased this particular jack in the first place. And that reason is the confidence I have with my bike being safe any time it's on the jack. I don't worry at all about the jack failing or the bike falling off. 100% confidence.


I used to use a Brand-X Jack for my Harley-Davidson touring bike, then it failed on me and left my bike on its side in my garage! I bought a J&S jack and let me tell you, the difference is night & day! J&S has made a jack that is so easy to move my bike around on, proving that USA manufacturing is superior to anything. There are zirc fittings on the wheels for grease, the weld joints are like artwork and the finish is beauty and function married together. I love my J&S jack and tell that to all my fellow HOG members!


Why would I put my $30k+ Harley Ultra Limited on anything less than the best? I'm jacked about my J&S jack because it is solid and it makes cleaning and storage easy. I don't worry about my bike on the J&S jack.


I've had my J&S jack for approximately 3-4 years now. The first time I used it on my Road King, I couldn't believe that everyone wasn't scooping these jacks up. Liked it so much, I bought one for my brother on his birthday. I know ride an Electra Glide Ultra Classic and the functionality of this jack allows me to seriously clean my bike. In addition to ease of cleaning, it allows me to store my bike and move it mourned when necessary - without having to take it off the jack. Another plus about J&S jacks is the fact it only requires one person to life and lower the bike. No tie-downs needed, as the bike sits securely on the jack. I know you can find less expensive jacks, but this one is well worth the price. It is sturdy, reliable and does the job for my bike. I highly recommend this jack to any HD owner.


I have a Harley Ultra Limited and a Honda Goldwing. I have been using my J&S Jack for the last year. Before that I worked on my bike the hard way, on the center stand or a home made jack stand for the Harley. What a fool I was. This jack is incredible. Rock steady very simple to use. My bikes have never looked better. Don't forget to order the T-Bar handle at the same time. I highly recommend it


Love my J&S Jack. Stable. Solid platform. Rolls like a cadillac across the floor. Smooth hydraulics. Was nervous at first letting it down without touching the bike. One use and that worry was gone. The bike settles on the side stand like a perfect aircraft landing. Smooth. Best jack ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


We bought the jack a while back and love it. Had an issue with the bottle jack part ( that J & S doesnt make) and I contacted them and with a few pms back and forth we troubleshot the problem and they have now taken care of it quick fast and in a hurry. I would buy from them again in a second. And I highly recommend the jacks they are great. Picks the bikes up to about 200 feet off the ground, not really but to a perfect height for detailing and maintainance. If you dont have one you should get one ,the best 400 bucks we ever spent on bike care. And back care ,ya dont have to bend all over and get dizzy and fall down in front of ya bros cause ya done had too many pop tops that day lol so dont walk RUN and get the J & S bike jack you wont be sorry.


I researched quite a few lifts on the market and most of them I wouldn't trust putting my bike on. The reviews mostly pointed toward J&S with Pit Bull not far behind. I ended up buying the J&S Lift and wasn't disappointed at all. The engineering, quality, and safety made it worth the $400 price tag. It came in just days from order and was assembled in minutes. I'm very happy with J&S.


I bought my J&S Jack for my 2008 Suzuki C109r; then sold it for a 2015 F6B, and it is a fantastic jack lifting a big investment and a heavy bike! I would recommend this jack over any and I did my research! I needed one additional arm for my new bike, fit perfect and works flawlessly. The higher it goes the more daring it appears but it's actually more stable at a higher height!


I have one of these jacks and LOVE it. It's easy to use. I don't need help. I live on a hill so difficult to back my bike out of garage. Jack it up two minutes later I'm riding. Oh and it makes it soooo easy to clean while on the jack. My friend has the pit bull but prefers mine. I can't explain how easy it makes it for me to manoeuvre my Harley. The picture doesn't show how high it goes. I've had other jacks, one where my bike fell over. Luv this one


I recently purchased the J & S Air Motorcycle Lift for my 1989 GoldWing GL1500. I received my lift in a very timely manner, in great condition, and with all accessories. I am impressed with the sturdy feel when my GoldWing is fully raised. The lift does everything as advertised. I am VERY pleased I found J & S Motorcycle Jacks!


Another AWESOME Product

Just received my motorcycle dolly today and absolutely love it. Made with the same great quality as the motorcycle jack - this dolly is SOLID. The transaction with J&S was flawless....not to mention their quick shipping. I have a 2016 Limited and now can move the thing around my garage like it's skating on ice. Again, this is a VERY solid product! Get one - you won't regret it.


Just received my motorcycle dolly today and absolutely love it. Made with the same great quality as the motorcycle jack - this dolly is SOLID. The transaction with J&S was flawless....not to mention their quick shipping. I have a 2016 Limited and now can move the thing around my garage like it's skating on ice. Again, this is a VERY solid product! Get one - you won't regret it.


Hi = Got the jack and put it together yesterday. Our son is an engineer who has done a lot of quality control on metals, and I must tell you how impressed he was with, 1- your packaging and how complete the jack is upon arrival. He said many times things like this will come in so many pieces to save money, but you didn't do this 2- right away he noted the powder coating..he said this very expensive to do, again high quality 3- he was impressed by the 1/4 inch tubing and 3/8 metal on this jack you used for strength. Overall, he said is was 'over engineered' and a very fine quality jack. Thanks for putting out a great product! I know with confidence that my triglide will be safe up on it. I put a picture of the lift under my trike on the Harley triglide forum, and many asked questions on it. There is great interest in your jack. To establish a distributor in other parts of the country, to lessen shipping costs, would entice many more. to end, thank-you for making a very good jack-quality means a lot- and you have nailed it. Best, Judi Rudebusch, Corona, South Dakota


Got the jack and put it together yesterday. Our son is an engineer who has done a lot of quality control on metals, and I must tell you how impressed he was with, 1- your packaging and how complete the jack is upon arrival. He said many times things like this will come in so many pieces to save money, but you didn't do this 2- right away he noted the powder coating..he said this very expensive to do, again high quality 3- he was impressed by the 1/4 inch tubing and 3/8 metal on this jack you used for strength. Overall, he said is was 'over engineered' and a very fine quality jack. Thanks for putting out a great product! I know with confidence that my triglide will be safe up on it. I put a picture of the lift under my trike on the Harley triglide forum, and many asked questions on it. There is great interest in your jack. To establish a distributor in other parts of the country, to lessen shipping costs, would entice many more. to end, thank-you for making a very good jack-quality means a lot- and you have nailed it. Best, Judi, Corona, South Dakota


I got my jack on Wed Feb 16, I assembled it in 30 minutes. AWESOME, just as advertised, lifted my bike turned it around in the garage so I did not have to back it out on Saturday morning. This is a great tool.


Ordered the J&S Chock on Monday, it arrived on Thursday, mounted it in my trailer on Saturday and took a 750mile road trip. The bike rode beautifuly, this thing is fabulous, worth every cent it cost. My Nomad never moved an inch. Love it, recommend it to everyone.


Love the sled lift. Easy to use, quality built, and made in America! Moving the sleds around could not be any easier! Thanks again!


Love my J&S . Use it for fitments, you or the lady can sit on the bike during accessories install so you can get it right the first time. Love to put it up for a wash and detail, then it is happy to keep the bike up off the floor all winter without worry of it tipping off, all picked up right off the kickstand and no straps.


I used to use a Brand-X Jack for my Harley-Davidson touring bike, then it failed on me and left my bike on its side in my garage! I bought a J&S jack and let me tell you, the difference is night & day! J&S has made a jack that is so easy to move my bike around on, proving that USA manufacturing is superior to anything. There are zirc fittings on the wheels for grease, the weld joints are like artwork and the finish is beauty and function married together. I love my J&S jack and tell that to all my fellow HOG members!


My '89 Touring Electraglide spends more time on the jack than off. Putting the bike on the jack allows me to move it out of the way when not riding and I really like that. But that's not what I like most about the J&S Motorcycle Jack. What I like most is also the reason I purchased this particular jack in the first place. And that reason is the confidence I have with my bike being safe any time it's on the jack. I don't worry at all about the jack failing or the bike falling off. 100% confidence.


I love my J&S Jack. I bought it with the attachment for my Indian Motorcycle. The Jack is rock solid and easy to move around in my Garage. I have been though a few jacks started with a Harbor Freight, Move to a Sears Pro then to a PitBull and now to J&S. It is now my go to jack for my Indian and 2 Harley's. Nice product Guys!!


My hubby's friends were all excited about their discount motorcycle jacks. I checked them out online. There were a few mc jack comparisons on YouTube. Watched them carefully. Both kinds of mc jacks were shown. I said there is NO way BtrKup, what I named his Harley, was going on a flimsy jack. Ordered the one from j&s. It's EXACTLY like they say it is. I don't have to worry about BtrKup. I don't have to worry about hubby. BTW, when I bought his tag, it says BtrKup on it. Takes a real man to ride BtrKup and it takes a REAL mc jack to lift her!


I have a Harley Ultra Limited and a Honda Goldwing. I have been using my J&S Jack for the last year. Before that I worked on my bike the hard way, on the center stand or a home made jack stand for the Harley. What a fool I was. This jack is incredible. Rock steady very simple to use. My bikes have never looked better. Don't forget to order the T-Bar handle at the same time. I highly recommend it


I have a Harley Ultra Limited and a Honda Goldwing. I have been using my J&S Jack for the last year. Before that I worked on my bike the hard way, on the center stand or a home made jack stand for the Harley. What a fool I was. This jack is incredible. Rock steady very simple to use. My bikes have never looked better. Don't forget to order the T-Bar handle at the same time. I highly recommend it


I've had my J&S jack for approximately 3-4 years now. The first time I used it on my Road King, I couldn't believe that everyone wasn't scooping these jacks up. Liked it so much, I bought one for my brother on his birthday. I know ride an Electra Glide Ultra Classic and the functionality of this jack allows me to seriously clean my bike. In addition to ease of cleaning, it allows me to store my bike and move it mourned when necessary - without having to take it off the jack. Another plus about J&S jacks is the fact it only requires one person to life and lower the bike. No tie-downs needed, as the bike sits securely on the jack. I know you can find less expensive jacks, but this one is well worth the price. It is sturdy, reliable and does the job for my bike. I highly recommend this jack to any HD owner.


Why would I put my $30k+ Harley Ultra Limited on anything less than the best? I'm jacked about my J&S jack because it is solid and it makes cleaning and storage easy. I don't worry about my bike on the J&S jack.


Hi! Just wanted to say thanks for making an outstanding motorcycle lift.It handles my Ultra Classic easily. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU! Jim


Hi guys! It's Frank Silvia in Westport Ma. again. Well this makes jack #3 purchased from you people over the last few years. Seems every time I sell a bike the new owner must have the jack. That should say something for your product. Just want to check in to see if my new jack has been shipped yet. Ordered it Feb. 17. Got to use to working on a bike that's nice and high off the ground instead of lying on the ground. Hope to see it soon. Keep making a great product cause I plan to ride for a few more years and the jacks are a must have item and it seems a great selling option with the sale. Thanks again. Frank


Like they say.THE BEST JACK! very well made & heavy duty. Now working on my m109r is easy, take a bite out of that! Awesome people to deal with, packaged good, shipped fast , great service.THANKS TANNER!


Wife bought me one for Xmas about impossible for bike to fall off even sitting on it ...watch video on net so true .. No more worries about my o6 ultra classic falling off..best jack out there little pricey but worth every penny!!built with quality and pride in the USA!!


So far I'm VERY impressed with J&S Jacks. Not only did they hook me up with the Veteran's discount that they offer AFTER the order had been placed, but it has been less than 48 hours since I ordered my motorcycle lift and it's already here. OUTSTANDING!


Ordered on a Sunday night late....Arrived two days later,really packed well,took 5 minutes to put together..And without a doubt...the best lift for sale on the market today. Holds my 2005 Ultra Classic,and now I have an extra four feet of floor room in the garage,as the dresser is now against the wall.


Ordered on a Sunday night late....Arrived two days later,really packed well,took 5 minutes to put together..And without a doubt...the best lift for sale on the market today. Holds my 2005 Ultra Classic,and now I have an extra four feet of floor room in the garage,as the dresser is now against the wall.


Outstanding product, packing, shipping, and customer service. Highly recommend to all. Jack makes any work on any bike, including the heaviest, absolutely effortless. The online video convinced me to buy and glad I did! Worth every penny!


Awesome lift. Took an extra 2 days cause the hydraulic pump was on back order but was to me asap. Simple as hell to put together. Also the frame is sturdy. It does not feel like cheap metal. It's damn near 90 lbs but simple to move on the floor with the wheels. If you love your motorcycle invest in this lift.


Great ordering experience. High quality craftsmanship. Works flawlessly, very solid & stabile for my 2014 Ultra Limited! Worth every penny!


It's what my 08 Night Rod Special sits on when I work on it. Excellent jack!


I have two comments. One is this a great product that works EXACTLY as advertised. Very well made and sturdy. On mine after less than a year the bottle jack went bad. I called J&S and they were excellent. after determining that the jack was defective they immediately shipped me another one at one charge and it arrived in less than 3 days. A company that stands behind what they sell!! I highly recommend this product


WOW the best bike jack ever.have a 2012 cross country tour it picks the bike up with eezzzz.i highly recommend this puppy.GREAT!!!


I hesitated for years watching the demo of this lift at rally after rally but never pulled the trigger on the purchase. Instead I continued to hunch over and manipulate my body to get work done on the bike. Finally I said I'm done screwing around trying to be a gymnast just to change fluids and made the buy and couldn't be happier. The price point isn't cheap- it's not a cheap lift.. as in build quality. Very sturdy and stable, no sagging , no awkward bending, nothing to make you nuts jump in your throat watching $20k+ rise with your foot, likewise on the lowering. Took bags and panels on & off, scrubbed her down aggressively with no wobbly issues. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. Remember that. J&S customer service was great along with ship time. I received it less than a week and it's spring. Well done J&S.


If I'm serious enough to invest in a $35,000 bike, why on earth would I go with anything less than my J&S Jack for it? The other guys seem okay, but looking at em I had doubt. I got no doubt now. I use my Jack weekly. Not just for servicing my Harley dresser, but every time I wash and buff her. So much easier on my old back. Elevated, the hard to reach parts and underbelly get attention too. If you're thinking that it's expensive, you're looking at it all wrong. Look harder and pony up. Have zero doubt.


Received my Jack today and took only 10 minutes to assemble. It works great, better than expected. I will be letting everyone know about the great jack, and exceptional customer service.


J&S makes the best jack and wheel chock in the world. I wouldn't want my Harley on anything less then the best.


Love the snowmobile lifts ! Very well made. It is so nice to have the sled at a height to work on it and to be able to move the sleds around the shop with one hand!


I have Harley Tri-Glide and my J&S jack has been one of the best investments I have ever made.


I have the J&S Kick A$$ Trike jack for my Tri-Glide. Makes detailing "Elvira" As easy as buttering bread!

Stay Connected

Sign up for exclusive email offers & updates